Log in
                      

ABOUT OUR ORGANIZATION

We invite you to join us as we focus on ways to better our school for everyone in it.  We are parents, working together to support our school, the principal, and teachers.  Through our meetings, events, and other activities, we create a sense of community with families and faculty.

Position

Name 

Email 

 Co-President  Anne Chance president@pvapto.org
 Co-President  Katie Berseth president@pvapto.org
 Past President   
 Vice President Upper School  Samantha Baker vicepresident@pvapto.org
 Vice President Lower School  Jessica Carbee vicepresident@pvapto.org
 Treasurer  Purvi Sanghvi treasurer@pvapto.org
 Correspondence Secretary  Stephani Tyrance secretary@pvapto.org
 Recording Secretary   secretary@pvapto.org

PTO Committee Chairs

Position

 Email

 Volunteer Coordinator volunteers@pvapto.org
 Membership membership@pvapto.org
 Partners in Education partners@pvapto.org 
 Apparel Co-Chair  apparel@pvapto.org

Palm Valley Academy PTO

Address: 700 Bobcat Lane, Ponte Vedra, FL 32081

(904) 547-4201

This website is being updated and maintained by the Palm Valley Academy PTO.  It is not the official website of Palm Valley Academy.  You can access the official Palm Valley Academy website via the following link: https://www-pva.stjohns.k12.fl.us




© 2018-19 PVA PTO. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software