Log in
                      

ABOUT OUR ORGANIZATION

We invite you to join us as we focus on ways to better our school for everyone in it.  We are parents, working together to support our school, the principal, and teachers.  Through our meetings, events, and other activities, we create a sense of community with families and faculty.

PTO Board Members


Position

Name 

Email 

 Co-President  Matthew Underwood president@pvapto.org
 Co-President  Jill D'Amato president@pvapto.org
 Co-Vice President Upper School  Kim McGowan vicepresident@pvapto.org
 Co-Vice President Upper School  Stephanie Szymanski DeVincentis vicepresident@pvapto.org
 Co-Vice President Lower School  Emily Morgalis vicepresident@pvapto.org
 Co-Vice President Lower School  Meredith Atkins vicepresident@pvapto.org
 Co-Treasurer  Purvi Sanghvi treasurer@pvapto.org
 Co-Treasurer  Jill Schmidli treasurer@pvapto.org
 Correspondence Secretary  Stacy Bingham secretary@pvapto.org
 Recording Secretary  Pauline Sevigny secretary@pvapto.org

PTO Committee Chairs

Position

 Email

 Volunteer Coordinator volunteers@pvapto.org
 Membership membership@pvapto.org
 Partners in Education partners@pvapto.org (Kristen Buttacavoli)
 Apparel Co-Chair  apparel@pvapto.org

Palm Valley Academy PTO

Address: 700 Bobcat Lane, Ponte Vedra, FL 32081

(904) 547-4201

This website is being updated and maintained by the Palm Valley Academy PTO.  It is not the official website of Palm Valley Academy.  You can access the official Palm Valley Academy website via the following link: https://www-pva.stjohns.k12.fl.us




© 2018-19 PVA PTO. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software